Silverthorn Stockists

Find a stockist near you

General Enquiries

Karen Loubser:
Tel: + 27 21 788 1706
Cell: + 27 72 063 3609
karen@silverthornwines.co.za

Western Cape

Caroline’s Fine Wine Cellar: 021 419 8984 www.carolineswine.com

Caroline’s Fine Wine Cellar Tokai: 021 712 2258 www.carolineswine.com

Chapman’s Peak Wine & Spirits: 021 790 1088

House of Wines (Franschhoek): 021 876 4120 www.how.co.za

Liquor City Claremont: 021 674 1478 @liquorcityclarmnt

Norman Goodfellows Gardens: 021 461 2270 www.ngf.co.za

Norman Goodfellows Three Anchor Bay: 021 439 6043 www.ngf.co.za

Old Cape Wine Shop Imhoff: 021 783 4545 info@ocws.co.za

Pick n Pay Constantia Village: 021 794 5011

Shorties Blue Bottle Liquors Noordhoek: 021 785 2546 www.shortiesbluebottle.co.za

Spar- Aurora (Durbanville): 021 975 9730 www.spar.co.za

Sunset Beach Wines: 021 551 1563 www.sunsetbeachwines.co.za

The Vineyard Connection: 021 884 4360

Urban Wines (Durbanville): 073 177 5305 www.urbanwines.co.za

Vino Pronto: 021 424 5587 www.vinopronto.co.za

Wine & Company Hermanus: 028 313 2047 www.wineandcompany.co.za

Wine Concepts Newlands: 021 671 9030 www.wineconcepts.co.za

Wine Concepts on Kloof: 021 426 4401 www.wineconcepts.co.za

Port Elizabeth

For the Love of Wine: 072 566 2692
1st Floor, 20 Stanley Street, Port Elizabeth

Johannesburg

Bootleggers Fourways: 011 465 9777

Liquor City Bedfordview: 011 450 2763

Liquor City Karaglen: 011 452 2252

Liquor City Lonehill: 011 465 9166

Loco Liquor Crowthorne: 011 468 3318

Monty’s Liquor: 011 447 9266

Norman Goodfellows: 011 7884814 www.ngf.co.za

Parkmore Discount Liquors: 011 883 2350

Riverside Liquor: 011 706 6637 www.riversideliquors.co.za

Solly Kramers Parkhurst: 011 788 0102 www.sollykramersparkhurst.co.za

Thrupps Retail: 011 080 9600 www.thrupps.co.za

Tops Craighall: 011 788 1510 www.spar.co.za

Wine & Liquor Craighall: 011 023 1667

Wine Menu Blu Bird: 011 440 5498 www.winemenu.co.za

Durban

Meander Fine Wines: 033 234 2913 www.meanderfinewines.co.za
Piggly Wiggly Complex, R103, Lions River Midlands KZN

Buy Online

Wine Cellar Fine Wine Merchants: www.winecellar.co.za

Wade Bales Wine Society: www.wadebaleswinesociety.co.za

Constantia Wines Online: www.constantia-wines.co.za

DINE WITH SILVERTHORN WINES
 
 

Find a restaurant that serves Silverthorn Wines near you

Western Cape

La Colombe ( Constantia) – www.lacolombe.co.za

Greenhouse, The Cellars- Hohenort (Constantia) – www.greenhouserestaurant.co.za


The Foodbarn (Noordhoek) – www.thefoodbarn.co.za

The Foodbarn Deli (Noordhoek) – www.thefoodbarn.co.za


Catharina’s Restaurant (Tokai) – www.steenbergfarm.com


A Tavola (Claremont) – www.atavola.co.za


Kyoto Garden Sushi (Gardens) – www.kyotogardensushict.com

Kloof Street House (Gardens) – www.kloofstreethouse.co.za

Black Sheep Restaurant (Gardens) – info@blacksheeprestaurant.co.za

Aubergine Restaurant(Gardens) – www.aubergine.co.za


The Test Kitchen (Woodstock) – www.thetestkitchen.co.za

The Pot Luck Club (Woodstock) – www.thepotluckclub.co.za

Burrata Restaurant (Woodstock) – www.burrata.co.za


Bizerca Bistrot (Cape Town City Centre) – www.bizerca.com

The Shortmarket Club (Cape Town City Centre) – www.theshortmarketclub.co.za

Villa 47 (Cape Town City Centre) – www.Villa47.co.za

Mama Africa ( Cape Town City Centre) – www.mamaafricarestaurant.co.za


Cape Grace Hotel (Bascule Bar V&A Waterfront) – www.basculebar.com

Mondiall (V&A Waterfront) – www.mondiall.co.za


The Codfather (Camps Bay) – www.codfather.co.za


Tokara Restaurant ( Stellenbosch) – www.tokararestaurant.co.za

The Restaurant- Jordan Wine Estate (Stellenbosch) – www.jordanwines.com

Indochine at Delaire Graff Estate (Stellenbosch) – www.delaire.co.za


The Grande Roche (Paarl) – www.granderoche.com


Galenia Estate (Montagu) – www.galenia.co.za


Schoone Oordt (Swellendam) – www.schooneoordt.co.za

Johannesburg

Marble (Rosebank, Johannesburg) – info@marble.restaurant.co.za


Gemelli (Sandton, Johannesburg) – www.gemellirestaurant.co.za


Villa Bianca (Edenvale, Johannesburg) – www.villabianca.co.za


As Greek as It Gets (Cullinan) – www.asgreekasitgets.co.za

Pretoria

Culture Club (Waterkloof Pretoria) – www.cultureclubtapas.co.za


Restaurant Mosaic (Elandsfontein Pretoria) – www.restaurantmosaic.com